You have searched for

1 night (Nov 28 - Nov 29)
2 adults

Arinagour Motorhomes

4.8 (59 reviews)
c/o An Cridhe Community Centre
Tel: 01879230000
Up to 3 motorhomes can park in a designated area in the grounds of An Cridhe, but please note this is not a campsite. It provides a facility in response to motorhome customers with pets (who are unable to stay at the campsite on Coll) or for customers who would like a meal out with a drink and want to be parked nearby. The site is centrally located in Coll's only village next to the main road, although it is a quiet, single-track road. Coll's community centre is within the same grounds and has public toilets and coin-operated showers with 24 hour access. You may also use the WiFi in the community centre (open 9-9) for free. Hook ups can be booked as an extra, and there are no chemical waste disposal facilities on the island. There is a public laundry at the far end of Coll Bunkhouse which is also accessible 24 hours. Please note that motorhome customers do not have access to Coll Bunkhouse;.
Total rates, from Sun 28 Nov 2021, to Mon 29 Nov 2021, for 1 nights.
Room Description
Max
Rate
Number
Book
{{ allSelectedUnits.length }} room, {{ totalNumberOfGuests }} guests
£{{ totalBookingCost }}
choose rooms
No Image
{{ w2s.availString }}
Includes:
{{ w2s.amenities }}
also available for
{{ otherWaysToSell.unitName }}
only

Child Ages Child Age

Facilities

  • Public toilet & showers onsite at community centre
  • Free wifi available onsite in community centre
  • Indoor area (disabled access) at community centre
  • NO chemical disposal on Coll
  • NO accompanying tents/awnings
  • Not suitable for large motorhomes
  • Hook Up: extra £3/night
  • Café / Restaurant (nearby)
  • Laundry And Dry Clean (Charge)

Policies

Check In: Between 10:00 and 11:00
Check Out: Between 10:00 and 10:00
Wi-fi: There is no wireless internet available.
Smoking: There is no smoking permitted anywhere within the property.
Parking: There is no on street parking available. There is no other nearby parking available.

Children: Children of all ages are welcome.
Pets: Pets are allowed and can stay free of charge.
Groups: All groups are accepted.

Average

4.8
out of 5
59 reviews

97% recommend

Breakdown

Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities
Reviews
5
out of 5

20th October 2021:

Excellent, with all that is needed for a MH stay. Handy for the pub/restaurant too.

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

5
out of 5

17th October 2021:

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

5
out of 5

2nd October 2021:

Thank you for a wonderful facility. Obviously kept with great community pride. The only request I would have is to please put in a facility to accept toilet waste from campervans and motorhomes . This could maybe be an extra charge if needed.

Tips:

Parking for larger vans around the island is limited especially if wet and muddy and the grass parking areas become potentially unsuitable

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

4.8
out of 5

14th September 2021:

Easy to find, friendly greeting from staff on arrival.

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

5
out of 5

12th September 2021:

Really friendly and helpful.

Tips:

Cafe Coll has really good food.

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

4.8
out of 5

12th September 2021:

The men's shower is now looking very tired.

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

Owner Response:

Thank you fir taking the time to leave a review. We will be reselling the men’s shower as soon as things quieten down and we are able to close it for a short spell.

5
out of 5

3rd September 2021:

Friendly staff, excellent facilities which were extremely clean. We will definitely be back

Tips:

Hotel and cafe - you need to book

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

5
out of 5

29th August 2021:

Very friendly ,made welcome by everyone .Very impressed with your facilities.

Tips:

Loved Coll ,beautiful beaches,lots of fantastic walks.The sea was amazing .We did lots of snorkeling ,swimming and surfing .Arinagour has a supprisingly well stocked shop and excellent cafe and hotel.

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

4.5
out of 5

28th August 2021:

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

5
out of 5

23rd August 2021:

Alison was so helpful and friendly. Incredibly peaceful and everyone we met was so welcoming. Would definitely visit again. Thank you

Tips:

All beaches were amazing and hardly anyone else there. Excellent for dog lovers. Local cafe serves wonder food. Local shop has a fantastic range of products. The hotel also serves great food but you need to book in advance.

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

5
out of 5

23rd August 2021:

Very convenient location, warm welcome and lovely facilities.

Tips:

Lovely peaceful island and great for cycling and walking.

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

5
out of 5

18th August 2021:

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

5
out of 5

17th August 2021:

Facilities were excellent and staff so friendly.

Tips:

Beaches are brilliant.

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

4.8
out of 5

2nd August 2021:

Great facility. Loved our stay again and we will be back.

Tips:

May need to book meals at the local hotel & cafe in advance as they can be busy. No Chemical waste disposal on site but there is one at the separate island caravan site which can be used for a payment if needed.

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

4.5
out of 5

18th July 2021:

Would have rather paid a few pounds more and had showers included for free. Or at least it would be nice to pause the shower. Everything else was brilliant, really good washing up area. Loved Coll.

Tips:

Have a meal at the Coll Hotel.

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

5
out of 5

11th July 2021:

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

5
out of 5

30th June 2021:

Brilliant clean facilities and friendly staff Close to local hotel and cafe (advise to book) Shhhh don't tell too many people about it tho 🤣

Tips:

Feall bay Cliad bay Torastan beach Were all breath taking 🥰

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

4.5
out of 5

22nd June 2021:

Having access to both the showers/toilets and the laundry in the bunk house makes such a difference…

Tips:

For such a small shop Coll Stores has a really good selection. The Coll Hotel also does a lovely evening meal.

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

5
out of 5

22nd June 2021:

The facilities were excellent. We were made welcome by Alison. We have booked again for next year!

Tips:

Coll is beautiful, if you like a quiet holiday.

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

4.3
out of 5

20th June 2021:

We enjoyed our stay. The site (or village) desperately needs toilet waste disposal facilities and a means for effectively disposing of grey(shower water etc) waste. Filling up with water at the jetty was fine and the hook up a surprise bonus.

Tips:

Lovely quiet roads great for cycling. Beautiful beaches, Some lovely walks. Shops provided everything we needed.

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

5
out of 5

19th June 2021:

An excellent facility in the right place.

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

4.3
out of 5

16th June 2021:

A great location with very friendly staff. They were having electric hookup points installed whilst we were there so facilities improving further. It would amazing if there was grey and black waste available as the only place on the island to do this is the campsite which charges £10. Will definitely use again and recommend to my friends.

Tips:

We had a lovely lunch at the Coll Hotel which is a short walk away and go a fantastic fresh lobster for dinner from Richie who can be found at the nearby pier.

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

4.8
out of 5

11th June 2021:

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

4.8
out of 5

28th May 2021:

We received a warm welcome from Alison, thank you. The facilities are excellent as is the location. Some improvements might be a better surface on the parking area and some planting around it, an exterior stand pipe for water, and the ability to charge phones etc. You could charge a bit more to contribute to these. However we much appreciated being here and accommodated so well. Dealing with campervans or motorhomes in small communities can be difficult.

Tips:

Very impressed with Coll Hotel, great ambience and good food. Again, a warm welcome. Advice is to get out and explore the wild coast and wildlife.

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

5
out of 5

27th May 2021:

A wonderful place tonstay. All the facilities you need and so clean. We were very impressed. All the people we met were very helpful and couldn't do anymore to make our stay enjoyable. Thank you and we will be backnto this amazing facility

Tips:

Lovely meal.at coll hotel..wal from the hebridwan centre to the beach.. fantastic. Everyonenwe met was helpful and friendly and coll shop was a great place to get all you need

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

3
out of 5

18th September 2020:

The community centre was spotless but campervans were in a neglected and waterlogged corner with no view Couldn't use my hairdryer due to Covid but others were using gym equipment which would be far higher risk of shedding virus We left a day early as did the other van on site

Tips:

Coll hotel is lovely

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: No

Owner Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're sorry you did not find the site to your liking, although we feel that the images on our website adequately reflect both the positioning/nature of the site. We had intended to fully level the site this year but that has had to be postponed with the goings on of 2020. The site offers practical solutions for many travellers - accepts dogs, close to amenities - and that is why we started accepting motorhomes, at their request, a few years ago now, but it is not a campsite, nor is it intended to be. Covid regulations in Scotland allowed gyms to reopen this month. It is an important service in the community, and has been reopened carefully and following all Covid restrictions. We do not have hair drying facilities in An Cridhe. This is not a request that has been made of us before by motorhome customers, but something we could consider.

4.8
out of 5

10th September 2020:

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

5
out of 5

5th September 2020:

Very pleasant and welcoming staff. Surpassed our expectations, thank you.

Tips:

Must book a seafood meal at the Coll Hotel, amazing quality and price

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

4.8
out of 5

29th August 2020:

Site was fantastic, close to toilets, showers and kitchen. Water isn’t available onsite, but you could access from the main pier which wasn’t too far away. If they could install electrical hook up and had somewhere for toilet disposal it would be perfect. Also close to Coll hotel, great food

Tips:

Book a table in the Coll hotel before you go Great place to chill out, and the beaches are great to explore

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

Owner Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review. Our customers have access to water at the laundry or outside tap (need to see staff for key). I apologise if this was not explained to you when you checked in. It should also be mentioned in the pre-arrival message we send out.

4.3
out of 5

27th August 2020:

It’s a sheltered hollow , so was very midge, the top area near the buildings might be abetted location?

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

Owner Response:

Thank you for leaving a review. We can assure you that on the rare occasion the midgies are bad (and this summer has been unusually lacking in a breeze), the other locations within our grounds suffer just the same. We aren’t allowed to have overnight parking at the rear of the community centre.

4.5
out of 5

24th August 2020:

Obviously site is not flat, some warning when booking would have been nice. Didn't worry us as we have ramps but may upset others.

Tips:

VERY midgey if wind drops. Worst I've ever seen in 30+ years of visiting Scotland and Isles. Coll hotel food was sublime. Shop in village has a great selection of food.

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

Owner Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It has certainly been an unusually good summer, but that also brings midgies as the gentle breeze we’d normally expect (as a minimum) hasn’t been so prevalent.

4.5
out of 5

10th August 2020:

I have put only a 4 in the facilities box because you do not have a disposal for toilet waste. Could toilet waste be put in your sewar system if you insisted that campers use a Green fluid ? I understand about sewage plants as I had to look after one at a nursing home, where staff insisted pouring lots of bleach down the toilets. We are very pleased otherwise including all you have done for Covid. One other thing, not your problem really but we noticed quite a few cars driving across the machair at the RSPB just to gain access to the beach. There are signs up but people to lazy to walk !

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

Owner Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It was lovely to meet you. Unfortunately Coll’s campsite has been unable to open this year; it does have a waste disposal facility that ‘non-residents’ can pay to use.

5
out of 5

7th August 2020:

Very helpful staff. The facilities were spotless. Can’t fault anything. Would recommend the facility to other travellers. EHU would be a bonus to enable to charge batteries etc. Perhaps it’s something that’s offered but due to Covid restrictions wasn’t available. The Saturday market was good too. And with the changeable weather the tumble drier was a huge help.

Tips:

Great spot and handy for the ferry and the Coll hotel for meals and drinks. It’s central in the island and I found it to be a good base to explore from. I would definitely return as I didn’t get to see everything. Liked the Saturday market too, was good to pop in and pick up some local goods.

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

5
out of 5

1st August 2020:

The site has degraded a little from last year. It is quite overgrown which reduces space. It is also quite tight to park side by side and the bottom area is uneven and prone to having surface water when wet. The sight provides a great place to legally stay in a campervan and access the facilities and village and see the beautiful island of Coll. It is ideally suited to smaller campervans as the larger motorhomes fill the space. An small improvement could be to place a bit more hardcore at the bottom of the area to make it a bit more level and improve drainage, so the second van would also have a good place to park up as well. We had a great stay and really appreciate the opportunity to stay at site to enjoy Coll. It is a great facility and we hope to return soon. Best regards Doug and Claire.

Tips:

Coll a Hotel had fantastic food and atmosphere.

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

Owner Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review. We had hoped to fully level the site this year prior to opening but lockdown got in the way and as a charity we sill have to be careful how we allocate funds while we have very restricted income. But please be aware it is something we are keen to do. We noticed an excess of water running down the hill towards the cattle grid and our ground and had an independent visual inspection done of this but no problem was found. We will keep an eye on it.

5
out of 5

3rd October 2019:

Such a lovely welcome. I wasn’t sure about what the facilities would be like before we arrived at the community centre but they were excellent. Clean toilets and showers and the use of the lovely centre itself.

Tips:

You can hire bikes and there’s a dog friendly hotel within minutes of the community centre

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: No

4.8
out of 5

19th September 2019:

Great location and facilities at the centre with friendly and helpful staff. Very close to village amenities.

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

5
out of 5

18th September 2019:

Excellent set up for Campervans in the heart of a lovely community and amazing Island

Tips:

Coll Hotel

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

5
out of 5

13th September 2019:

Lovely spot on a beautiful island. Superb facilities.

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

5
out of 5

12th September 2019:

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

4.3
out of 5

12th August 2019:

So friendly and helpful staff and such a great community centre. Site for vans is pretty basic and not level but we did not mind. Not so nice to sit outside but rest of the island is so beautiful!

Tips:

The food and welcome at the Coll hotel was fantastic!

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

Owner Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We have plans to level the site once the season is over but, for the meantime, customers are welcome to borrow our Fiamma levellers if they need them.

4
out of 5

11th August 2019:

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

Owner Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Our other customers may find it useful to know that this review is for the motorhome pitches provided on our ground, and not for Coll Bunkhouse itself.

3.5
out of 5

9th August 2019:

If staying overnight before getting the ferry or eating at the Coll Hotel or attending a course at An Cridhe, community Centre, it’s very convenient, with access to the fantastic community centre in the day, WiFi & the toilet/showers. There are plans to level the site, which will eradicate the slope and the flooding at the bottom level area. It has a stopover/car park feel. At current prices plus cost of showers, for a family, it’s the cost equivalent of a serviced campsite on the mainland. There are no facilities for disposal of grey or toilet waste. The Garden House Campsite allows disposal for a fee. Water is obtained at the middle pier.

Tips:

Coll is a really friendly, relaxed, safe place especially for single travellers. The beaches are secluded and quiet. Wildlife everywhere. There is a vibrant, enthusiastic community spirit & a lot of activities. Coll Hotel food is wonderful. Views from dining room & the gardens are lovely. Very busy and service can be slow but staff very friendly. Cafe restaurant is great too. Shops locally. Can hire bikes (electric bikes would be great!), kayaks/ SUP/sailing sessions. Look out on clear nights for stars & Milky Way. Birds & butterflies everywhere. Cycling distance to nearest beaches at Cliad & Hogh. Need car for others unless keen cyclist, it’s hilly.

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

Owner Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our motorhome spot (which is separate from Coll Bunkhouse). We're delighted that you had a great time on Coll. As you rightly point out, the motorhome spots are convenient for the local facilities and the site, which only started last year, came about by popular request for that very reason. You have already noted that there are more scenic spots on the island, and we'd encourage all our customers to explore beyond the village.

5
out of 5

22nd July 2019:

Great wee site, staff super friendly and helpful, will def return

Tips:

Hotel lovely, check out Tiree Sea Tours, beaches amazing locals friendly

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

Owner Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We're glad you came across Tiree Sea Tours, our friends on Tiree, and hope other visitors may find it useful to know there is a choice of boat trips as, here on Coll, we have Isle Go.

5
out of 5

12th July 2019:

Tips:

Coll Hotel Kip Post Office - Fiona

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

5
out of 5

10th July 2019:

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

4.8
out of 5

8th July 2019:

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

4.8
out of 5

1st July 2019:

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

5
out of 5

30th June 2019:

lovely community facility

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

5
out of 5

23rd June 2019:

Tips:

coll hotel worth a visit

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

4.3
out of 5

22nd June 2019:

The only reason facilities have been marked down is having stayed in Motorhome it would be much improved with electric hookup, water fill up and waste disposal points though I fully appreciate reasons for not being available given location. The availability of facilities within the community centre and bunkhouse are excellent and would score a 5. The lady who booked us in was very pleasant and helpful. Thank you we enjoyed our stay and the island.

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

4.5
out of 5

21st June 2019:

Excellent facilities and such friendly staff. Well located for hotel and village. One suggestion, could do with a stool in the shower.

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

Owner Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We're glad you had an enjoyable time. Your comment about a stool is noted. The accessible shower room does have a chair in it (fixed to the wall) and customers are welcome to use it when it is not in demand by customers with accessibility issues.

5
out of 5

21st June 2019:

Great location and first class facilities. Will definitely use you again.

Tips:

The Coll hotel was excellent for food and a drink at the bar with some locals.

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

4.5
out of 5

14th June 2019:

The site for motor homes would be improved if it was levelled and drainage improved. Otherwise a very pleasant stay, with excellent facilities close at hand.

Tips:

Close to the village amenities, pub, shop, cafe.

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

Owner Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're delighted you had a good stay. You may be interested to know that we have already received quotes for levelling the ground but won't be able to do that work until after the season now. We do have a set of Fiamma levellers available for customers to borrow.

5
out of 5

27th May 2019:

Fantastic facilities and excellent value. Staff were very helpful and we were pleased to be able to add a third night after someone else's cancellation.

Tips:

Excellent breakfast in the cafe. Shops had all we needed. Beaches mostly demand a good hike...make sure you go to Cliad Bay to see the seals hauled out on the island when the tide is out.

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

5
out of 5

26th May 2019:

A warm and very friendly welcome awaited us. Lots of advice for adventures.

Tips:

Embrace and enjoy everything Coll has to offer. It's a peaceful island with welcoming residents, an abundance of natural delights and wildlife.

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

5
out of 5

17th May 2019:

Great location as we didn’t really want to drive our m/home on narrow roads but use our bikes instead so this was a perfect base for us. Access to beautifully clean toilets, showers and internet was fantastic. Your staff were very friendly and helpful with excellent communication throughout booking process. Aringour motorhomes is a brilliant model for other small islands.

Tips:

Our seafood dinner at the newly-refurbished Coll Hotel was excellent. Lots of useful info on the island from the Community Centre

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

5
out of 5

2nd May 2019:

Staff very helpful and approachable

Tips:

Beaches are a must see

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

4.5
out of 5

11th April 2019:

Wifi/Broadband very intermittent which needs to be improved. As I left the island I noticed a BT and an Openreach van arriving so hopefully they'll resolve the problem. My biggest gripe is a 3 minute shower for £1, it's just not long enough. A 4 minute shower would be just acceptable. I had £2, 6 minute shower on my last day which felt like a luxury!! :) Parking spot needs leveling and was being tidied as I left.

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

Owner Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're delighted you had a good time on Coll. As you may have heard from staff during your stay, we have requested quotes for levelling the car park although we do, in the interim, have Fiamma levellers available for customers to borrow (deposit required). Broadband can be intermittent on the island and we, like many, have never been able to get to the bottom of it. However, our community owns a 4G mobile mast which gives an excellent signal for Vodafone and EE on much of the island. Whilst this is not the same as free wifi for customers, it does allow many to stay connected.

5
out of 5

7th April 2019:

Fantastic community resource where staff genuinely make all visitors welcome

Tips:

You have to eat in the Coll hotel.... the post office Tes.co and the cafe are fantastic too...the beaches are amazing if you walk from the rspb car park and you must climb to the highest point!!!

Ratings:
Location
Cleanliness
Service/Staff
Facilities

Would Recommend: Yes

.